2021 Annual General Meeting

Join us for our upcoming Annual General Meeting of the Stanford Club of Hong Kong. This event is open to Stanford alumni only.

In addition to providing club updates and initiatives for the coming year, we will be voting for your SCHK Executive Committee and General Committee Members for 2021/22. Nominations are as follows:

Executive Committee

President: Marc Hubert
Vice President : David Fan
Co-Vice President: Kristine Li
Honorary Treasurer: Simon Mui
Co-Treasurer: Wally Cheung
Honorary Secretary: Erica Ma
Co-Secretary: Sandy Wan

General Committee

Alex Leung, Angelina Yao, Dorothea Koo, Elliot Shi, Hill Wang, Jasmine Li, Kendrick Kwok, Lavina Tien, Till Rosar, Tomas Vacek, Vivian Kong

Event Details

Date: Thursday, June 3, 2021

Time: 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Venue: Both options of 1) in-person and 2) Zoom attendance will be available.

  1. In-person venue: CoCoon, 3/F, Citicorp Centre, 18 Whitfield Road, Tin Hau, Hong Kong
  2. Zoom link: the link will be emailed to attendees after RSVP, at a time closer to AGM date.

Cost: Free

Event is open to Stanford alumni only.

RSVP: Required. Please RSVP now.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: